Sucursales Nacional

     
Helm de Mexico
 

Helm de México, S.A.
Protón No. 2
Col. Parque Ind. Naucalpan
53489  Naucalpan, Edo. de México
Tel.:  (55) 52-28-99-00
Fax:  (55) 53-00-57-31
E-mail:  helm@helm-mexico.com.mx
Web:  http://www.helm-mexico.com.mx

Sucursal Chihuahua
 

Sucursal Chihuahua
Calle Octavio Paz No. 134
Col. Complejo Industrial
31109 Chihuahua, Chihuahua
Tel.:  (614) 418-02-11
Fax:  (614) 418-13-23
E-mail:  chihuahua@helm-mexico.com.mx

Sucursal Cordoba
 


Sucursal Córdoba
Calzada Tlacotengo No. 22
Col. Crucero Nacional
94470 Fortín de las Flores
Veracruz
Tel:. (271) 7161055 - 7161057
Fax: (271) 7160585
E-mail: cordoba@helm-mexico.com.mx

Sucursal Culiacan
 

Sucursal Culiacán
Industrias del Sol No. 2836
Col. Parque Ind. Canacintra II
80150 Culiacán, Sinaloa
Tel.:  (667) 761-50-09
Fax:  (667) 761-50-49
E-mail:  culiacan@helm-mexico.com.mx

Sucursal Guadalajara
 

Sucursal Guadalajara
Circuito de la Productividad Sur No. 109
Parque Ind. Guadalajara
Col. Las Pintas
45690  El Salto, Jalisco
Tel.:  (33) 36-89-12-33
Fax:  (33) 36-89-12-80
E-mail:  guadalajara@helm-mexico.com.mx

Sucursal Leon
 

Sucursal León
Calle Circuito Luxma No. 119
Col. Polígono Industrial Milenio
C.P. 37290
León, Guanajuato
Tel.:  (477) 761-03-56
Fax:  (477) 761-36-26
E-mail:  leon@helm-mexico.com.mx

Sucursal Merida
 

Sucursal Mérida
Calle 19 No. 388 Int. 1
Col. Ampliación Cd. Industrial
97390 Uman, Yucatán
Tel.:  (999) 919-11-45
Fax:  (999) 919-11-32
E-mail: merida@helm-mexico.com.mx

Sucursal Monterrey
 

Sucursal Monterrey
Carr. Miguel Alemán Km. 16.5-D
Col. Parque Ind. Almacentro
66600 Apodaca, Nuevo León
Tel.:  (81) 82-45-63-00
Fax:  (81) 83-69-38-40
E-mail:  monterrey@helm-mexico.com.mx